Skip to main content

Contact Us

North Oshawa

50 Founders Drive
Oshawa, ON, L1G 0C5
905.721.3082
905.721.3029 (fax)
library@ontariotechu.ca
Opening Hours
Campus Map

Note: Sending an email is the preferred method of contact, as many of our staff are working remotely at this time.

Name Title Email Telephone
Amielia Abbott Library Technician amielia.abbott@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.3082
Robin Ahamedi Library Technician robin.ahamedi@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2423
Hope Bertrand Library Technician hope.bertrand@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.3082
Rob Cavanagh Library Technician robert.cavanagh@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.3082
Neelam Dossani Library Technician neelam.dossani@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.3082
Debbie Duke Library Technician, Acquisitions & Metadata debbie.duke@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2972
John Dumratt Library Technician john.dumratt@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2985
Laurie Kingston Library Technician laurie.kingston@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2705
Robyn Kirkham Library Technician, Acquisitions & Metadata robyn.kirkham@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2915
Paul Pasgas Library Technician paul.pasgas@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2986
Lisa Pritchard Library Technician lisa.pritchard@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 3662
Anna Skomra Library Technician anna.skomra@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.3082
Jacquie Willett Library Technician jacqueline.willett@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2741
Name Title Email Telephone
Catherine Davidson University Librarian catherine.davidson@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2348
Karin Downie Access Services Manager karin.downie@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2967
Marcia Johnson Associate University Librarian, Digital Initiatives marcia.johnson@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2775
Catie Sahadath Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Resources catie.sahadath@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2005
Likhith Areekkal IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2916
Jeff Bennett Digital Resources Librarian jeffrey.bennett@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2974
Nathalie Fitzsimmons Executive Assistant nathalie.fitzsimmons@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2214
Jenn Tesluk Communications & Assessment Officer jenn.tesluk@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2962
Name Title Email Telephone
Brenda Jackson Archives Technician brenda.jackson@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2946
Name Title Email Telephone
Allison Caddies Library Technician allison.caddies@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2652
Kaelan Caspary Librarian - Science kaelan.caspary@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2963
Kate Gibbings  Librarian - Engineering and Applied Science (including Energy Systems and Nuclear Science) kate.gibbings@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 5315
Alyssa Jeffrey Reference Librarian alyssa.jeffrey@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2388
Nadya Lim-Douglas Librarian - Business and Information Technology nadya.lim-douglas@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2939
Rebecca Regehr Library Technician rebecca.regehr@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2730
Lydia Thorne Librarian - Health Sciences lydia.thorne@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2939
Trish Johns-Wilson Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2388
Nathalie Zhou Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2966

 

Name Title Email Telephone
Caitlin Anderson-Lundy Library Technician caitlin.anderson-lundy@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668
Cathie Griffin Library Technician cathie.griffin@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 5646
Chelsie Lalonde Librarian - Social Sciences, Humanities, and Education chelsie.lalonde@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 5651
Janet Martin Library Technician janeta.martin@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 5648
Alison Wilton Library Technician alison.wilton@ontariotechu.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 5647

chat loading...